Pfeilgrau

The Best Practice Firm

Three well-established tax advisors join forces to create a firm that will work on best practices in key areas of the industry to lead the way.

The Name

The name is also directional: Pfeilgrau (literally translated: Arrow-Grey). The combination of color and direction, of movement and mood, of dynamism and coolness creates the tension that drives a best practice firm.

Logo & Design

Straightforward like the name is also the lettering, which is accompanied by a triad of arrows that cast the view into the future in form. Transparency with simultaneous substance is expressed by the combination of two-dimensional petrol with semi-translucent overlays.

J├╝rgen Sykora, Co-Founder and Partner

Bringing three strong founding personalities under one hat is not so easy. The branding idea of giving the whole thing a proverbial direction through the name has succeeded. Last but not least, thanks to the contemporary appearance, we are now perceived by medium-sized and large companies as a partner at eye level!

Webdesign

The website visualizes the different thinking that is the program at Pfeilgrau. Diagonal shapes and a lot of transparency set the tone. In addition, the entire website is characterized by a very personal claim, which is expressed through individual blogs and, in the future, podcasts of the three founders.

close x

LET'S GET IN TOUCH!

    When you send us an inquiry, you provide us with personal data. Click here. to see how we deal with it. Send

Pfeilgrau

Die Best Practice Kanzlei

Drei namhafte Steuerberater gründen zusammen eine Kanzlei, die in den wichtigsten Bereichen der Branche an der Best Practice arbeitet und damit richtungsweisend sein soll.

Der Name

Richtungsweisend ist auch der Name: Pfeilgrau. Die Verbindung von Farbe und Richtung, von Bewegung und Stimmung, von Dynamik und Coolness schafft die Spannung, die eine Best Practice Kanzlei vorantreibt.

Logo & Design

Geradlinig wie der Name ist auch der Schriftzug, der begleitet wird von einer Trias an Pfeilen, die den Blick in die Zukunft in Form gießen. Transparenz bei gleichzeitiger Substanz wird durch die Kombination aus flächigem Petrol mit halb-durchscheinenden Überlagerungen ausgedrückt.

Jürgen Sykora, Mitgründer und Partner

Drei starke Gründerpersönlichkeiten unter einen Hut zu bringen, ist gar nicht so einfach. Die Branding-Idee, dem Ganzen sprichwörtlich durch den Namen eine Richtung zu geben, hat das geschafft. Nicht zuletzt werden wir durch den zeitgemäßen Auftritt nun von mittelständischen und Großunternehmen als Partner auf Augenhöhe wahrgenommen!

Webdesign

Auf der Website wird das Andersdenken visualisiert, das bei Pfeilgrau Programm ist. Diagonale Formen und viel Transparenz geben den Ton an. Darüber hinaus ist die ganze Website geprägt von einem sehr persönlichen Anspruch, der sich durch individuelle Blogs und in Zukunft auch Podcasts der drei Gründer ausdrückt.

close x

Jetzt unverbindlich anfragen

    Beim Senden einer Anfrage übermitteln Sie uns personenbezogene Daten. Wie wir damit umgehen, können Sie hier nachlesen.

    Anfrage senden