The Top

Corporate Design Rooftop Bar

Eisenstadt’s first rooftop bar not only offers a breathtaking view from Esterházy Castle across the Pannonian Plain to Forchtenstein Castle. The Top is also the cosmopolitan pinnacle for guests of Hotel Galántha. We created the corporate design of the bar.

The logo and key visual

The name chosen by the client – short, self confident and straight forward – is given an extra portion of tropical joie de vivre by the logo. We let the name-giving “on top” position resonate typographically.

The logo is accompanied by a stylized parrot. A key visual that spans the storytelling arc from the rooftop bar to the hotel lobby – where a larger-than-life, open birdcage with/without a parrot hangs.

The colors

As in Hotel Galántha and the restaurant Paulgarten, we worked closely with BWM architects to develop a color palette that exudes sunny vibes while going hand-in-hand with the colors and materials used in the interior and terrace design.

The bar necessities

In addition to the uniforms for bartenders and waiters, we designed menu cards and the signage system for the hotel and bar.

The Website

The bar website was created in cooperation with Christoph Gardowsky and his team as well as with support of the great photographer Gregor Hofbauer.

Anfragen
We value personal contact!

Do you have any questions or would like to?
Are you starting a new project?

Stefan Bauer

Managing Director

+43 1 997 2822
s.bauer@ferras-agency.com

    When you send us an inquiry, you provide us with personal data. Click here. to see how we deal with it.

    close x

    LET'S GET IN TOUCH!

      When you send us an inquiry, you provide us with personal data. Click here. to see how we deal with it.

The Top

Corporate Design Rooftop-Bar

Die erste Rooftop-Bar Eisenstadts bietet nicht nur eine atemberaubenden Ausblick vom Schloss Esterházy über die pannonische Tiefebene bis zur Burg Forchtenstein. The Top ist auch der kosmopolitische Gipfelpunkt für Gäste des Hotel Galántha. Wir kümmerten uns um das Corporate Design der Bar.

Das Logo und Key Visual

Dem vom Auftraggeber gewählten Namen – kurz und selbstbewusst-sachlich – verleiht das Logo durch eine Extraportion Beschwingtheit tropische Lebensfreude. Die namensgebende „obenauf“ Position ließen wir typografisch gleich ein bisschen mitschwingen.

Dem Logo zur Seite gestellt ist ein stilisierter Papagei. Ein Key Visual, das den Storytelling-Bogen von der Hotel-Lobby – wo ein überlebensgroßer, offener Vogelkäfig mit/ohne ausgeflogenem Papagei hängt – bis zur Rooftop-Bar spannt.

Die Farben

Wie schon im Hotel Galántha und im Restaurant Paulgarten entwickelten wir in enger Zusammenarbeit mit dem Architekturbüro BWM eine Farbpalette, die sonnige Vibes ausstrahlt und dabei Hand-in-Hand geht mit den Farben und Materialien im Interior- und Terrassendesign.

Die Bar-Ausstattung

Neben den Uniformen für Barkeeper und KellnerInnen gestalteten wir Menükarten und das Leitsystem für Hotel und Bar.

Die Website

Die Bar-Website wurde von uns in Zusammenarbeit mit Christoph Gardowsky und mit der Unterstützung der großartigen Fotos von Gregor Hofbauer gestaltet und umgesetzt.

Anfragen
Wir schätzen den persönlichen Kontakt!

Haben Sie Fragen oder möchten
Sie ein neues Projekt starten?

Stefan Bauer

Geschäftsführer

+43 1 997 2822
s.bauer@ferras-agency.com

    Beim Senden einer Anfrage übermitteln Sie uns personenbezogene Daten. Wie wir damit umgehen, können Sie hier nachlesen.

    close x

    Jetzt unverbindlich anfragen

      Beim Senden einer Anfrage übermitteln Sie uns personenbezogene Daten. Wie wir damit umgehen, können Sie hier nachlesen.