Restaurant Henrici – Sunrise Cuisine

Hospitality Branding
and Corporate Design

Every sunrise brings something new. For example, the Henrici Restaurant at Esterházy Palace Square in Eisenstadt was transformed almost overnight from a classic fine-dining establishment into an exciting restaurant serving Levantine-Pannonian fusion cuisine.

The Mission

One thing is clear when restaurants take time off: that time will quickly be up. Barely a month passed from the starting signal for the rebranding to the reopening. During this time, the entire transformation of the restaurant took place: in the kitchen, in the interior design, in the entire orientation and thus also in the branding and corporate design.

The Concept

At the beginning there was the culinary concept of the reorientation: the established fine-dining restaurant Henrici was to become the fusion restaurant Henrici, attracting a young and cosmopolitan audience with Levantine-Pannonian cuisine.

Levant and Pannonia

Historically, the Levant is the name given to the countries on the Mediterranean Sea to the east of Italy. The region of Pannonia is the fertile lowlands of Eastern and Central Europe, to which the Henrici Restaurant feels a strong belonging.

Sunrise Cuisine

The Levant and Pannonia have one thing in common: from our place of view they are the land of the rising sun. Therefore, we created the claim “Sunrise Cuisine” to position the restaurant – from now on the guiding star of the identity.

The Logo

The symbol of the rising sun in the logo appears in mosaic aesthetics – just as much a homage to oriental design language as the expressive curves in the typeface.

The Corporate Design

The corporate design of Restaurant Henrici is inspired by the colorfulness of Levantine cuisine as well as the patterns and shapes of oriental art and architecture. The use of very distinctive typography makes the design all the more recognizable.

Anfragen

    Beim Senden einer Anfrage übermitteln Sie uns personenbezogene Daten. Wie wir damit umgehen, können Sie hier nachlesen.

    close x

    LET'S GET IN TOUCH!

      When you send us an inquiry, you provide us with personal data. Click here. to see how we deal with it.

      Send

Restaurant Henrici – Sunrise Cuisine

Hospitality Branding
und Corporate Design

Jeder Sonnenaufgang bringt Neues. So verwandelte sich das Restaurant Henrici am Schlossplatz Esterházy in Eisenstadt beinahe über Nacht von einem klassischen Fine-Dining-Etablissement in ein aufregendes Restaurant mit levantinisch-pannonischer Fusion-Küche.

Die Mission

Eines ist klar, wenn Restaurants eine Auszeit nehmen: diese Zeit wird schnell wieder aus sein. Vom Startschuss des Rebrandings bis zur Wiedereröffnung verging kaum ein Monat. In dieser Zeit fand die gesamte Verwandlung des Restaurants statt: in der Küche, im Interior-Design, in der gesamten Ausrichtung und damit auch im Branding und Corporate Design.

Das Konzept

Am Anfang stand das kulinarische Konzept der Neuausrichtung: aus dem etablierten Fine-Dining-Restaurant Henrici sollte das Fusion-Restaurant Henrici werden, das ein junges und weltoffenes Publikum mit levantinisch-pannonischer Küche anlockt.

Levante und Pannonien

Als Levante werden historisch die Länder am Mittelmeer bezeichnet, die östlich von Italien liegen. Die Region Pannonien ist jene fruchtbare Tiefebene in Ost- und Mitteleuropa, zu der sich das Restaurant Henrici so verbunden wie zugehörig fühlt.

 

 

Sunrise Cuisine

Levante und Pannonien verbindet eines: vom Ort an dem wir stehen sind sie das Land der aufgehenden Sonne. Daher schufen wir zur Positioinerung des Restaurants den Claim „Sunrise Cuisine“ – von nun an der Leitstern der Identity.

Das Logo

Das Symbol der aufgehenden Sonne im Logo erscheint in Mosaik-Ästhetik – ebenso eine Hommage an orientalische Formensprache wie die ausdrucksstarken Schwünge im Schriftbild.

Das Corporate Design

Das Corporate Design des Restaurant Henrici ist inspiriert von der Farbenpracht der levantinischen Küche sowie von den Mustern und Formen orientalischer Kunst und Architektur. Durch den Einsatz sehr markanter Typografie wird das Design umso wieder-erkennbarer.

close x

Jetzt unverbindlich anfragen

    Beim Senden einer Anfrage übermitteln Sie uns personenbezogene Daten. Wie wir damit umgehen, können Sie hier nachlesen.

    Anfrage senden